[give_form id="1392"]

Our Board of Directors

BIAPH is proudly led by our Board of Directors (BOD), who work to uphold the mission and vision of our organization. Our Board of Directors, guide our organization through positive examples of leadership, and an unwavering pursuit of advocacy and support for our members.

Roger Foisy


Jon Corry

Vice President

Meagan Buttle


Ed Roszczka

Board of Director

James Bishara

Board of Director

Dr. Hardeep Singh

Board of Director

Nick Kuryluk

Board of Director

Shelley Vaisberg

Board of Director

Nichola Nonis

Director of Operations

Our Team

Our team consists of individuals from diverse disciplines and skills, who approach BIAPH’s mission with empathy and a strong drive for advocacy. Throughout their time at BIAPH, each team member has played a significant role in ensuring our support programs are quality-driven, member-focused and are aligned with the specific needs of our community.

Mitch Lubbe

Support Groups Program Coordinator

Sarah Vu Nguyen

Peer Support Program Coordinator

Sarah Diaz

Business Development Specialist

Julie Tran

HeadSpin Facilitator

Sarah Hurtubise

HeadSpin Facilitator

Ashley Budd

HeadSpin Facilitator

Youth Engagement Team: Volunteer Program

The primary aim of the Youth Engagement Team is to ensure that the voices of our community’s youth are heard and valued, encouraging them to actively contribute to decision-making processes within the organization. The Youth Engagement Team plays a pivotal role in fulfilling BIAPH’s mission by actively engaging in various projects focused on research, community education, fundraising, and development initiatives. To learn more about the Youth Engagement Team and how you can get involved, click the button below!

Youth Engagement Team logo